newsletters

 

 

 

 

 

 

facebook page

FSU Dept. of Oceanography
117 N. Woodward Ave.
P.O. Box 3064320
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4320

(850) 644-6700
fax: (850) 644-2581

 

 

 

 

Oceanography Staff

 

Departmental Administrative Staff

Stephanie Brimm

Grants Compliance Associate

Room 507
brimm@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 644-2720

   

Diane Grubbs

Administrative Support Assistant

Room 102A
grubbs@ocean.fsu.edu
(850)644-6700

   

Michaela Lupiani

Academic Program Specialist

Room 333A
lupiani@ocean.fsu.edu
(850)644-7443

   

Helenthia Stephens

Grants Compliance Associate

Room 102B
hstephens@fsu.edu
(850)644-3013

   

Susan Stetson

Administrative Specialist

Room 102E
sstetson@fsu.edu
(850)644-3046

   

Shawn Steadham

Application Developer / Designer

Room 102D
ssteadham@fsu.edu
(850)644-2770

Machine Shop

Alan M. Michels

Technical / Research Designer

Room 012
ammichels@fsu.edu
(850)644-6268

   

Dave Oliff

Technical / Research Designer

Room 012
oliff@ocean.fsu.edu
(850)644-6268

Current Meter Facility

Stephanie White

Researcher

Room 003
white@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 644-3748

   

Eric Howarth

Scientific & Research Technician

Room 003
howarth@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 644-3748

 

 

 

Peter Lazarevich

Assistant in Oceanography

Room 003
lazarevich@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 644-3748

Departmental Computer Support

Daniel Whelan

Systems Administrator

Room 404C
whelan@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 645-1311

   

Dalton Perdue

Computer Technician

Room 404C
perdue@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 645-1311

Research Assistants

Svetla Elsner

Research Assistant

Room 404A
elsner@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 644-5485

   

Susan Gladwin

Research Assistant

Room 425
gladwin@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 644-9463

   

Donna Samaan

Research Assistant

Room 426
samaan@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 644-5429

   

Paula Tamaddoni-Jahromi

Research Assistant

Room 437
jahromi@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 644-1854

   

Anne Womack

Research Assistant

Room 321
womack@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 644-6705

Postdoctoral Associates

Lucia Bunge

Post-Doc

Room 439
bunge@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 645-1778

   

Laura Lapham

Fellow

Room 329
lapham@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 645-4639

   

Koenraad Mahieu

Post-Doc

mahieu@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 644-6700

 

 

 

Li Ren

Post-Doc

 

 

Angie Milne

Post-Doc

Room 329
milne@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 645-4639

 

 

 

Cedric Magen

Post-Doc

Room 525
magen@ocean.fsu.edu

 

 

 

Peter Morton

Post-Doc

pmorton@fsu.edu
(850) 645-4639

     

Om Prakash

Post-Doc

Room 326 NRB
prakash@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 645-5719

 

 

 

Rich Wildman

Post-Doc

Room 001 OSB
wildman@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 644-1987

 

 

 

Volodymyr Zharkov

Post-Doc

Room 403
zharkov@ocean.fsu.edu
(850) 645-8480